Getting Your License - State-Specific Online Instructor-Led Courses

More and more states are beginning to require state-specific pre-license education in order to obtain your MLO license.  These state courses are offered as online instructor-led courses, which utilize an audio and video presentation.  You set your learning schedule during the course dates and your instructor will monitor class activities and aid you as needed.

Materials and a course workbook are included with these courses, at no additional cost.  Access to the online course, all materials and testing will be done through your own personal Learning Management System.

For additional details, or if you don't see your state listed, feel free to contact the Student Assistance Group at 1.877.684.3549 or SAG@clubmti.net

------------------------------------

Looking for 20-hour pre-license education courses?  Click Here

 

Credit Cards

"Instructor was knowledgeable and very helpful in posing and answering questions.  I would highly recommend this course to any MLO."   L. Minnard

"Very worthwhile course!  Time well spent.  Highly recommend MTI!"   R. Lane

"I took my test last Friday and passed with 100%.  Thanks to MTI for the great class and practice test questions."  S. Clements

AZ PE Instructor-Led Online Course - (May 3, 2017)
4 HOURS
$119.00
COURSE DETAILS

NMLS-Approved Course ID:  4756
Course Date:  May 3, 2017

This online course will provide you with the Arizona-required 4 hours of state-specific laws and regulations, which you need for licensing.

NM PE Instructor-Led Online Course - (May 3, 2017)
3 HOURS
$99.00
COURSE DETAILS

NMLS-Approved Course ID:  4864
Course Date:  May 3, 2017

This online course will provide you with the New Mexico-required 3 hours of state-specific laws and regulations, which you need for licensing.

WA PE Instructor-Led Online Course - (May 3, 2017)
4 HOURS
$119.00
COURSE DETAILS

NMLS-Approved Course ID:  4977
Course Date:  May 3, 2017

This online course will provide you with the Washington-required 4 hours of state-specific laws and regulations, which you need for licensing.

CA PE Instructor-Led Online Course - (May 4, 2017)
2 HOURS
$89.00
COURSE DETAILS

NMLS-Approved Course ID:  5239
Course Date:  May 4, 2017

This online course will provide you with the California-required 2 hours of state-specific laws and regulations, which you need for licensing.

OR PE Instructor-Led Online Course - (May 4, 2017)
4 HOURS
$119.00
COURSE DETAILS

NMLS-Approved Course ID:  5614
Course Date:  May 4, 2017

This online course will provide you with the Oregon-required 4 hours of state-specific laws and regulations, which you need for licensing.

TX PE Instructor-Led Online Course - (May 4, 2017)
3 HOURS
$99.00
COURSE DETAILS

NMLS-Approved Course ID:  4817
Course Date:  May 4, 2017

This online course will provide you with the Texas-required 3 hours of state-specific laws and regulations, which you need for licensing.

CO PE Instructor-Led Online Course - (May 5, 2017)
2 HOURS
$69.00
COURSE DETAILS

NMLS-Approved Course ID:  6046
Course Date:  May 5, 2017

This online course will provide you with the Colorado-required 2 hours of state-specific laws and regulations needed to obtain your mortgage loan originator licensing in the State of Colorado.

CO PE Instructor-Led Online Course - (May 17, 2017)
2 HOURS
$69.00
COURSE DETAILS

NMLS-Approved Course ID:  6046
Course Date:  May 17, 2017

This online course will provide you with the Colorado-required 2 hours of state-specific laws and regulations needed to obtain your mortgage loan originator licensing in the State of Colorado.

AZ PE Instructor-Led Online Course - (May 18, 2017)
4 HOURS
$119.00
COURSE DETAILS

NMLS-Approved Course ID:  4756
Course Date:  May 18, 2017

This online course will provide you with the Arizona-required 4 hours of state-specific laws and regulations, which you need for licensing.

NM PE Instructor-Led Online Course - (May 18, 2017)
3 HOURS
$99.00
COURSE DETAILS

NMLS-Approved Course ID:  4864
Course Date:  May 18, 2017

This online course will provide you with the New Mexico-required 3 hours of state-specific laws and regulations, which you need for licensing.

WA PE Instructor-Led Online Course - (May 18, 2017)
4 HOURS
$119.00
COURSE DETAILS

NMLS-Approved Course ID:  4977
Course Date:  May 18, 2017

This online course will provide you with the Washington-required 4 hours of state-specific laws and regulations, which you need for licensing.

CA PE Instructor-Led Online Course - (May 19, 2017)
2 HOURS
$89.00
COURSE DETAILS

NMLS-Approved Course ID:  5239
Course Date:  May 19, 2017

This online course will provide you with the California-required 2 hours of state-specific laws and regulations, which you need for licensing.

TX PE Instructor-Led Online Course - (May 19, 2017)
3 HOURS
$99.00
COURSE DETAILS

NMLS-Approved Course ID:  4817
Course Date:  May 19, 2017

This online course will provide you with the Texas-required 3 hours of state-specific laws and regulations, which you need for licensing.

AZ PE Instructor-Led Online Course - (May 31, 2017)
4 HOURS
$119.00
COURSE DETAILS

NMLS-Approved Course ID:  4756
Course Date:  May 31, 2017

This online course will provide you with the Arizona-required 4 hours of state-specific laws and regulations, which you need for licensing.

NM PE Instructor-Led Online Course - (May 31, 2017)
3 HOURS
$99.00
COURSE DETAILS

NMLS-Approved Course ID:  4864
Course Date:  May 31, 2017

This online course will provide you with the New Mexico-required 3 hours of state-specific laws and regulations, which you need for licensing.

WA PE Instructor-Led Online Course - (May 31, 2017)
4 HOURS
$119.00
COURSE DETAILS

NMLS-Approved Course ID:  4977
Course Date:  May 31, 2017

This online course will provide you with the Washington-required 4 hours of state-specific laws and regulations, which you need for licensing.

CA PE Instructor-Led Online Course - (June 1, 2017)
2 HOURS
$89.00
COURSE DETAILS

NMLS-Approved Course ID:  5239
Course Date:  June 1, 2017

This online course will provide you with the California-required 2 hours of state-specific laws and regulations, which you need for licensing.

OR PE Instructor-Led Online Course - (June 1, 2017)
4 HOURS
$119.00
COURSE DETAILS

NMLS-Approved Course ID:  5614
Course Date:  June 1, 2017

This online course will provide you with the Oregon-required 4 hours of state-specific laws and regulations, which you need for licensing.

TX PE Instructor-Led Online Course - (June 1, 2017)
3 HOURS
$99.00
COURSE DETAILS

NMLS-Approved Course ID:  4817
Course Date:  June 1, 2017

This online course will provide you with the Texas-required 3 hours of state-specific laws and regulations, which you need for licensing.

CO PE Instructor-Led Online Course - (June 2, 2017)
2 HOURS
$69.00
COURSE DETAILS

NMLS-Approved Course ID:  6046
Course Date:  June 2, 2017

This online course will provide you with the Colorado-required 2 hours of state-specific laws and regulations needed to obtain your mortgage loan originator licensing in the State of Colorado.

CO PE Instructor-Led Online Course - (June 13, 2017)
2 HOURS
$69.00
COURSE DETAILS

NMLS-Approved Course ID:  6046
Course Date:  June 13, 2017

This online course will provide you with the Colorado-required 2 hours of state-specific laws and regulations needed to obtain your mortgage loan originator licensing in the State of Colorado.

AZ PE Instructor-Led Online Course - (June 15, 2017)
4 HOURS
$119.00
COURSE DETAILS

NMLS-Approved Course ID:  4756
Course Date:  June 15, 2017

This online course will provide you with the Arizona-required 4 hours of state-specific laws and regulations, which you need for licensing.

NM PE Instructor-Led Online Course - (June 15, 2017)
3 HOURS
$99.00
COURSE DETAILS

NMLS-Approved Course ID:  4864
Course Date:  June 15, 2017

This online course will provide you with the New Mexico-required 3 hours of state-specific laws and regulations, which you need for licensing.

WA PE Instructor-Led Online Course - (June 15, 2017)
4 HOURS
$119.00
COURSE DETAILS

NMLS-Approved Course ID:  4977
Course Date:  June 15, 2017

This online course will provide you with the Washington-required 4 hours of state-specific laws and regulations, which you need for licensing.

CA PE Instructor-Led Online Course - (June 16, 2017)
2 HOURS
$89.00
COURSE DETAILS

NMLS-Approved Course ID:  5239
Course Date:  June 16, 2017

This online course will provide you with the California-required 2 hours of state-specific laws and regulations, which you need for licensing.

OR PE Instructor-Led Online Course - (June 16, 2017)
4 HOURS
$119.00
COURSE DETAILS

NMLS-Approved Course ID:  5614
Course Date:  June 16, 2017

This online course will provide you with the Oregon-required 4 hours of state-specific laws and regulations, which you need for licensing.

TX PE Instructor-Led Online Course - (June 16, 2017)
3 HOURS
$99.00
COURSE DETAILS

NMLS-Approved Course ID:  4817
Course Date:  June 16, 2017

This online course will provide you with the Texas-required 3 hours of state-specific laws and regulations, which you need for licensing.

AZ PE Instructor-Led Online Course - (June 28, 2017)
4 HOURS
$119.00
COURSE DETAILS

NMLS-Approved Course ID:  4756
Course Date:  June 28, 2017

This online course will provide you with the Arizona-required 4 hours of state-specific laws and regulations, which you need for licensing.

NM PE Instructor-Led Online Course - (June 28, 2017)
3 HOURS
$99.00
COURSE DETAILS

NMLS-Approved Course ID:  4864
Course Date:  June 28, 2017

This online course will provide you with the New Mexico-required 3 hours of state-specific laws and regulations, which you need for licensing.

WA PE Instructor-Led Online Course - (June 28, 2017)
4 HOURS
$119.00
COURSE DETAILS

NMLS-Approved Course ID:  4977
Course Date:  June 28, 2017

This online course will provide you with the Washington-required 4 hours of state-specific laws and regulations, which you need for licensing.

CA PE Instructor-Led Online Course - (June 29, 2017)
2 HOURS
$89.00
COURSE DETAILS

NMLS-Approved Course ID:  5239
Course Date:  June 29, 2017

This online course will provide you with the California-required 2 hours of state-specific laws and regulations, which you need for licensing.

OR PE Instructor-Led Online Course - (June 29, 2017)
4 HOURS
$119.00
COURSE DETAILS

NMLS-Approved Course ID:  5614
Course Date:  June 29, 2017

This online course will provide you with the Oregon-required 4 hours of state-specific laws and regulations, which you need for licensing.

TX PE Instructor-Led Online Course - (June 29, 2017)
3 HOURS
$99.00
COURSE DETAILS

NMLS-Approved Course ID:  4817
Course Date:  June 29, 2017

This online course will provide you with the Texas-required 3 hours of state-specific laws and regulations, which you need for licensing.

CO PE Instructor-Led Online Course - (June 30, 2017)
2 HOURS
$69.00
COURSE DETAILS

NMLS-Approved Course ID:  6046
Course Date:  June 30, 2017

This online course will provide you with the Colorado-required 2 hours of state-specific laws and regulations needed to obtain your mortgage loan originator licensing in the State of Colorado.

CO PE Instructor-Led Online Course - (July 11, 2017)
2 HOURS
$69.00
COURSE DETAILS

NMLS-Approved Course ID:  6046
Course Date:  July 11, 2017

This online course will provide you with the Colorado-required 2 hours of state-specific laws and regulations needed to obtain your mortgage loan originator licensing in the State of Colorado.

AZ PE Instructor-Led Online Course - (July 19, 2017)
4 HOURS
$119.00
COURSE DETAILS

NMLS-Approved Course ID:  4756
Course Date:  July 19, 2017

This online course will provide you with the Arizona-required 4 hours of state-specific laws and regulations, which you need for licensing.

NM PE Instructor-Led Online Course - (July 19, 2017)
3 HOURS
$99.00
COURSE DETAILS

NMLS-Approved Course ID:  4864
Course Date:  July 19, 2017

This online course will provide you with the New Mexico-required 3 hours of state-specific laws and regulations, which you need for licensing.

WA PE Instructor-Led Online Course - (July 19, 2017)
4 HOURS
$119.00
COURSE DETAILS

NMLS-Approved Course ID:  4977
Course Date:  July 19, 2017

This online course will provide you with the Washington-required 4 hours of state-specific laws and regulations, which you need for licensing.

CA PE Instructor-Led Online Course - (July 20, 2017)
2 HOURS
$89.00
COURSE DETAILS

NMLS-Approved Course ID:  5239
Course Date:  July 20, 2017

This online course will provide you with the California-required 2 hours of state-specific laws and regulations, which you need for licensing.

OR PE Instructor-Led Online Course - (July 20, 2017)
4 HOURS
$119.00
COURSE DETAILS

NMLS-Approved Course ID:  5614
Course Date:  July 20, 2017

This online course will provide you with the Oregon-required 4 hours of state-specific laws and regulations, which you need for licensing.

TX PE Instructor-Led Online Course - (July 20, 2017)
3 HOURS
$99.00
COURSE DETAILS

NMLS-Approved Course ID:  4817
Course Date:  July 20, 2017

This online course will provide you with the Texas-required 3 hours of state-specific laws and regulations, which you need for licensing.

CO PE Instructor-Led Online Course - (July 26, 2017)
2 HOURS
$69.00
COURSE DETAILS

NMLS-Approved Course ID:  6046
Course Date:  July 26, 2017

This online course will provide you with the Colorado-required 2 hours of state-specific laws and regulations needed to obtain your mortgage loan originator licensing in the State of Colorado.

AZ PE Instructor-Led Online Course - (Aug. 3, 2017)
4 HOURS
$119.00
COURSE DETAILS

NMLS-Approved Course ID:  4756
Course Date:  August 3, 2017

This online course will provide you with the Arizona-required 4 hours of state-specific laws and regulations, which you need for licensing.

NM PE Instructor-Led Online Course - (Aug. 3, 2017)
3 HOURS
$99.00
COURSE DETAILS

NMLS-Approved Course ID:  4864
Course Date:  August 3, 2017

This online course will provide you with the New Mexico-required 3 hours of state-specific laws and regulations, which you need for licensing.

WA PE Instructor-Led Online Course - (Aug. 3, 2017)
4 HOURS
$119.00
COURSE DETAILS

NMLS-Approved Course ID:  4977
Course Date:  August 3, 2017

This online course will provide you with the Washington-required 4 hours of state-specific laws and regulations, which you need for licensing.

CA PE Instructor-Led Online Course - (Aug. 4, 2017)
2 HOURS
$89.00
COURSE DETAILS

NMLS-Approved Course ID:  5239
Course Date:  August 4, 2017

This online course will provide you with the California-required 2 hours of state-specific laws and regulations, which you need for licensing.

OR PE Instructor-Led Online Course - (Aug. 4, 2017)
4 HOURS
$119.00
COURSE DETAILS

NMLS-Approved Course ID:  5614
Course Date:  August 4, 2017

This online course will provide you with the Oregon-required 4 hours of state-specific laws and regulations, which you need for licensing.

TX PE Instructor-Led Online Course - (Aug. 4, 2017)
3 HOURS
$99.00
COURSE DETAILS

NMLS-Approved Course ID:  4817
Course Date:  August 4, 2017

This online course will provide you with the Texas-required 3 hours of state-specific laws and regulations, which you need for licensing.

CO PE Instructor-Led Online Course - (Aug. 8, 2017)
2 HOURS
$69.00
COURSE DETAILS

NMLS-Approved Course ID:  6046
Course Date:  August 8, 2017

This online course will provide you with the Colorado-required 2 hours of state-specific laws and regulations needed to obtain your mortgage loan originator licensing in the State of Colorado.

AZ PE Instructor-Led Online Course - (Aug. 16, 2017)
4 HOURS
$119.00
COURSE DETAILS

NMLS-Approved Course ID:  4756
Course Date:  August 16, 2017

This online course will provide you with the Arizona-required 4 hours of state-specific laws and regulations, which you need for licensing.

NM PE Instructor-Led Online Course - (Aug. 16, 2017)
3 HOURS
$99.00
COURSE DETAILS

NMLS-Approved Course ID:  4864
Course Date:  August 16, 2017

This online course will provide you with the New Mexico-required 3 hours of state-specific laws and regulations, which you need for licensing.

WA PE Instructor-Led Online Course - (Aug. 16, 2017)
4 HOURS
$119.00
COURSE DETAILS

NMLS-Approved Course ID:  4977
Course Date:  August 16, 2017

This online course will provide you with the Washington-required 4 hours of state-specific laws and regulations, which you need for licensing.

CA PE Instructor-Led Online Course - (Aug. 17, 2017)
2 HOURS
$89.00
COURSE DETAILS

NMLS-Approved Course ID:  5239
Course Date:  August 17, 2017

This online course will provide you with the California-required 2 hours of state-specific laws and regulations, which you need for licensing.

OR PE Instructor-Led Online Course - (Aug. 17, 2017)
4 HOURS
$119.00
COURSE DETAILS

NMLS-Approved Course ID:  5614
Course Date:  August 17, 2017

This online course will provide you with the Oregon-required 4 hours of state-specific laws and regulations, which you need for licensing.

TX PE Instructor-Led Online Course - (Aug. 17, 2017)
3 HOURS
$99.00
COURSE DETAILS

NMLS-Approved Course ID:  4817
Course Date:  August 17, 2017

This online course will provide you with the Texas-required 3 hours of state-specific laws and regulations, which you need for licensing.

CO PE Instructor-Led Online Course - (Aug. 25, 2017)
2 HOURS
$69.00
COURSE DETAILS

NMLS-Approved Course ID:  6046
Course Date:  August 25, 2017

This online course will provide you with the Colorado-required 2 hours of state-specific laws and regulations needed to obtain your mortgage loan originator licensing in the State of Colorado.

AZ PE Instructor-Led Online Course - (Aug. 31, 2017)
4 HOURS
$119.00
COURSE DETAILS

NMLS-Approved Course ID:  4756
Course Date:  August 31, 2017

This online course will provide you with the Arizona-required 4 hours of state-specific laws and regulations, which you need for licensing.

WA PE Instructor-Led Online Course - (Aug. 31, 2017)
4 HOURS
$119.00
COURSE DETAILS

NMLS-Approved Course ID:  4977
Course Date:  August 31, 2017

This online course will provide you with the Washington-required 4 hours of state-specific laws and regulations, which you need for licensing.

CA PE Instructor-Led Online Course - (Sept. 1, 2017)
2 HOURS
$89.00
COURSE DETAILS

NMLS-Approved Course ID:  5239
Course Date:  September 1, 2017

This online course will provide you with the California-required 2 hours of state-specific laws and regulations, which you need for licensing.

OR PE Instructor-Led Online Course - (Sept. 1, 2017)
4 HOURS
$119.00
COURSE DETAILS

NMLS-Approved Course ID:  5614
Course Date:  September 1, 2017

This online course will provide you with the Oregon-required 4 hours of state-specific laws and regulations, which you need for licensing.

TX PE Instructor-Led Online Course - (Sept. 1, 2017)
3 HOURS
$99.00
COURSE DETAILS

NMLS-Approved Course ID:  4817
Course Date:  September 1, 2017

This online course will provide you with the Texas-required 3 hours of state-specific laws and regulations, which you need for licensing.

CO PE Instructor-Led Online Course - (Sept. 8, 2017)
2 HOURS
$69.00
COURSE DETAILS

NMLS-Approved Course ID:  6046
Course Date:  September 8, 2017

This online course will provide you with the Colorado-required 2 hours of state-specific laws and regulations needed to obtain your mortgage loan originator licensing in the State of Colorado.

AZ PE Instructor-Led Online Course - (Sept. 13, 2017)
4 HOURS
$119.00
COURSE DETAILS

NMLS-Approved Course ID:  4756
Course Date:  September 13, 2017

This online course will provide you with the Arizona-required 4 hours of state-specific laws and regulations, which you need for licensing.

NM PE Instructor-Led Online Course - (Sept. 13, 2017)
3 HOURS
$99.00
COURSE DETAILS

NMLS-Approved Course ID:  4864
Course Date:  September 13, 2017

This online course will provide you with the New Mexico-required 3 hours of state-specific laws and regulations, which you need for licensing.

WA PE Instructor-Led Online Course - (Sept. 13, 2017)
4 HOURS
$119.00
COURSE DETAILS

NMLS-Approved Course ID:  4977
Course Date:  September 13, 2017

This online course will provide you with the Washington-required 4 hours of state-specific laws and regulations, which you need for licensing.

CA PE Instructor-Led Online Course - (Sept. 14, 2017)
2 HOURS
$89.00
COURSE DETAILS

NMLS-Approved Course ID:  5239
Course Date:  September 14, 2017

This online course will provide you with the California-required 2 hours of state-specific laws and regulations, which you need for licensing.

OR PE Instructor-Led Online Course - (Sept. 14, 2017)
4 HOURS
$119.00
COURSE DETAILS

NMLS-Approved Course ID:  5614
Course Date:  September 14, 2017

This online course will provide you with the Oregon-required 4 hours of state-specific laws and regulations, which you need for licensing.

TX PE Instructor-Led Online Course - (Sept. 14, 2017)
3 HOURS
$99.00
COURSE DETAILS

NMLS-Approved Course ID:  4817
Course Date:  September 14, 2017

This online course will provide you with the Texas-required 3 hours of state-specific laws and regulations, which you need for licensing.

CO PE Instructor-Led Online Course - (Sept. 22, 2017)
2 HOURS
$69.00
COURSE DETAILS

NMLS-Approved Course ID:  6046
Course Date:  September 22, 2017

This online course will provide you with the Colorado-required 2 hours of state-specific laws and regulations needed to obtain your mortgage loan originator licensing in the State of Colorado.

AZ PE Instructor-Led Online Course - (Sept. 28, 2017)
4 HOURS
$119.00
COURSE DETAILS

NMLS-Approved Course ID:  4756
Course Date:  September 28, 2017

This online course will provide you with the Arizona-required 4 hours of state-specific laws and regulations, which you need for licensing.

NM PE Instructor-Led Online Course - (Sept. 28, 2017)
3 HOURS
$99.00
COURSE DETAILS

NMLS-Approved Course ID:  4864
Course Date:  September 28, 2017

This online course will provide you with the New Mexico-required 3 hours of state-specific laws and regulations, which you need for licensing.

WA PE Instructor-Led Online Course - (Sept. 28, 2017)
4 HOURS
$119.00
COURSE DETAILS

NMLS-Approved Course ID:  4977
Course Date:  September 28, 2017

This online course will provide you with the Washington-required 4 hours of state-specific laws and regulations, which you need for licensing.

CA PE Instructor-Led Online Course - (Sept. 29, 2017)
2 HOURS
$89.00
COURSE DETAILS

NMLS-Approved Course ID:  5239
Course Date:  September 29, 2017

This online course will provide you with the California-required 2 hours of state-specific laws and regulations, which you need for licensing.

OR PE Instructor-Led Online Course - (Sept. 29, 2017)
4 HOURS
$119.00
COURSE DETAILS

NMLS-Approved Course ID:  5614
Course Date:  September 29, 2017

This online course will provide you with the Oregon-required 4 hours of state-specific laws and regulations, which you need for licensing.

TX PE Instructor-Led Online Course - (Sept. 29, 2017)
3 HOURS
$99.00
COURSE DETAILS

NMLS-Approved Course ID:  4817
Course Date:  September 29, 2017

This online course will provide you with the Texas-required 3 hours of state-specific laws and regulations, which you need for licensing.

CO PE Instructor-Led Online Course - (Oct. 6, 2017)
2 HOURS
$69.00
COURSE DETAILS

NMLS-Approved Course ID:  6046
Course Date:  October 6, 2017

This online course will provide you with the Colorado-required 2 hours of state-specific laws and regulations needed to obtain your mortgage loan originator licensing in the State of Colorado.

AZ PE Instructor-Led Online Course - (Oct. 11, 2017)
4 HOURS
$119.00
COURSE DETAILS

NMLS-Approved Course ID:  4756
Course Date:  October 11, 2017

This online course will provide you with the Arizona-required 4 hours of state-specific laws and regulations, which you need for licensing.

NM PE Instructor-Led Online Course - (Oct. 11, 2017)
3 HOURS
$99.00
COURSE DETAILS

NMLS-Approved Course ID:  4864
Course Date:  October 11, 2017

This online course will provide you with the New Mexico-required 3 hours of state-specific laws and regulations, which you need for licensing.

WA PE Instructor-Led Online Course - (Oct. 11, 2017)
4 HOURS
$119.00
COURSE DETAILS

NMLS-Approved Course ID:  4977
Course Date:  October 11, 2017

This online course will provide you with the Washington-required 4 hours of state-specific laws and regulations, which you need for licensing.

CA PE Instructor-Led Online Course - (Oct. 12, 2017)
2 HOURS
$89.00
COURSE DETAILS

NMLS-Approved Course ID:  5239
Course Date:  October 12, 2017

This online course will provide you with the California-required 2 hours of state-specific laws and regulations, which you need for licensing.

OR PE Instructor-Led Online Course - (Oct. 12, 2017)
4 HOURS
$119.00
COURSE DETAILS

NMLS-Approved Course ID:  5614
Course Date:  October 12, 2017

This online course will provide you with the Oregon-required 4 hours of state-specific laws and regulations, which you need for licensing.

TX PE Instructor-Led Online Course - (Oct. 12, 2017)
3 HOURS
$99.00
COURSE DETAILS

NMLS-Approved Course ID:  4817
Course Date:  October 12, 2017

This online course will provide you with the Texas-required 3 hours of state-specific laws and regulations, which you need for licensing.

CO PE Instructor-Led Online Course - (Oct. 20, 2017)
2 HOURS
$69.00
COURSE DETAILS

NMLS-Approved Course ID:  6046
Course Date:  October 20, 2017

This online course will provide you with the Colorado-required 2 hours of state-specific laws and regulations needed to obtain your mortgage loan originator licensing in the State of Colorado.

AZ PE Instructor-Led Online Course - (Oct. 25, 2017)
4 HOURS
$119.00
COURSE DETAILS

NMLS-Approved Course ID:  4756
Course Date:  October 25, 2017

This online course will provide you with the Arizona-required 4 hours of state-specific laws and regulations, which you need for licensing.

NM PE Instructor-Led Online Course - (Oct. 25, 2017)
3 HOURS
$99.00
COURSE DETAILS

NMLS-Approved Course ID:  4864
Course Date:  October 25, 2017

This online course will provide you with the New Mexico-required 3 hours of state-specific laws and regulations, which you need for licensing.

WA PE Instructor-Led Online Course - (Oct. 25, 2017)
4 HOURS
$119.00
COURSE DETAILS

NMLS-Approved Course ID:  4977
Course Date:  October 25, 2017

This online course will provide you with the Washington-required 4 hours of state-specific laws and regulations, which you need for licensing.

CA PE Instructor-Led Online Course - (Oct. 26, 2017)
2 HOURS
$89.00
COURSE DETAILS

NMLS-Approved Course ID:  5239
Course Date:  October 26, 2017

This online course will provide you with the California-required 2 hours of state-specific laws and regulations, which you need for licensing.

OR PE Instructor-Led Online Course - (Oct. 26, 2017)
4 HOURS
$119.00
COURSE DETAILS

NMLS-Approved Course ID:  5614
Course Date:  October 26, 2017

This online course will provide you with the Oregon-required 4 hours of state-specific laws and regulations, which you need for licensing.

TX PE Instructor-Led Online Course - (Oct. 26, 2017)
3 HOURS
$99.00
COURSE DETAILS

NMLS-Approved Course ID:  4817
Course Date:  October 26, 2017

This online course will provide you with the Texas-required 3 hours of state-specific laws and regulations, which you need for licensing.

CO PE Instructor-Led Online Course - (Nov. 3, 2017)
2 HOURS
$69.00
COURSE DETAILS

NMLS-Approved Course ID:  6046
Course Date:  November 3, 2017

This online course will provide you with the Colorado-required 2 hours of state-specific laws and regulations needed to obtain your mortgage loan originator licensing in the State of Colorado.

AZ PE Instructor-Led Online Course - (Nov. 8, 2017)
4 HOURS
$119.00
COURSE DETAILS

NMLS-Approved Course ID:  4756
Course Date:  November 8, 2017

This online course will provide you with the Arizona-required 4 hours of state-specific laws and regulations, which you need for licensing.

NM PE Instructor-Led Online Course - (Nov. 8, 2017)
3 HOURS
$99.00
COURSE DETAILS

NMLS-Approved Course ID:  4864
Course Date:  November 8, 2017

This online course will provide you with the New Mexico-required 3 hours of state-specific laws and regulations, which you need for licensing.

WA PE Instructor-Led Online Course - (Nov. 8, 2017)
4 HOURS
$119.00
COURSE DETAILS

NMLS-Approved Course ID:  4977
Course Date:  November 8, 2017

This online course will provide you with the Washington-required 4 hours of state-specific laws and regulations, which you need for licensing.

CA PE Instructor-Led Online Course - (Nov. 9, 2017)
2 HOURS
$89.00
COURSE DETAILS

NMLS-Approved Course ID:  5239
Course Date:  November 9, 2017

This online course will provide you with the California-required 2 hours of state-specific laws and regulations, which you need for licensing.

OR PE Instructor-Led Online Course - (Nov. 9, 2017)
4 HOURS
$119.00
COURSE DETAILS

NMLS-Approved Course ID:  5614
Course Date:  November 9, 2017

This online course will provide you with the Oregon-required 4 hours of state-specific laws and regulations, which you need for licensing.